Contact us

JOHN LAMBRAKIS, General Manager,  Triangle

John@BFRwine.com (919) 302- 3599

RICK BOWMAN, Sales, Charlotte

Rick@BFRwine.com (704) 654-7669

MELINDA KATE CALLAWAY,  Sales, Durham / Chapel Hill

Melindakate@BFRwine.com (804) 815-7827

AARON HALE, Sales, NC Coast

Beecherhale@gmail.com (919) 621-0788

HOLLEY BURKE, Sales, Asheville

HolleyBFR@gmail.com (706) 339-5514

ANGIE BAILEY & ANDREW SHEPPARD, Office / Warehouse

INQUIRIES : Inquiries@BFRwine.com (919) 850-9463

ORDERS : Orders@BFRwine.com

Questions? Comments? Please send us an e-mail directly and we will be happy to respond as soon as possible.